How Is the San Marcos Unified School District Organized?

The San Marcos Unified School District is divided into five Zones - A, B, C, D and E Zones.  Each Zone is representedby a Trustee from the respective Zone.  Each seat has a 4 year term.  Current presenations by Trustee Area is as follows: 

Area A Janet McClean, Board President
Area B Pam Lindamood, Board Member
Area C Sydney Kerr, Clerk of the Board
Area D Victor Graham, Board Vice President
Area E Stacy Carlson, Board Member